Consumer Electronic Products - Supplier

About this Award

Award History

Name Company Prize
2018 - 2018 Annual Conference and Apex Awards
LG Electronics Winner
Panasonic New Zealand Finalist
2017 - 2017 Annual Conference and Apex Awards
Samsung NZ Winner
LG Electronics Finalist
Panasonic NZ Finalist
2013 - Conference 2013
Kevin Rijns LG Electronics Winner
Andrew Ralph-Smith Panasonic New Zealand Finalist
2011 - Conference 2011
Panasonic NZ Panasonic NZ Winner
LGE Australia (NZ Branch) LGE Australia (NZ Branch) Finalist

© 2019 Electro-Technology Association Inc.   Site by 3Rings