Outstanding Contribution to the Service Industry

About this Award

Award History

Name Company Prize
2018 - 2018 Annual Conference and Apex Awards
Gavin Bowden Winner
2017 - 2017 Annual Conference and Apex Awards
Bernard Fouhy Winner
Duncan Armstrong Philips Australia and New Zealand Finalist
2013 - Conference 2013
Murray Hobson Winner
2011 - Conference 2011
Rex O'Brien Winner
Chris Hollis SES, Auckland Winner
Tamar Denby Tisco Aucland Winner
James McEwen McKay Electrical Finalist

© 2019 Electro-Technology Association Inc.   Site by 3Rings